Furniture Repair Service – Testimonials

"Pro Furniture Doctor delivered exceptional quality and workmanship. They get the job on time and repaired correctly better than factory's standards."

Showcase Furniture, Inc.
Manassas, Virginia
Brian Garman
Warehouse Manager


"Pro Furniture Doctor, Inc., has been providing repair services to our customers for over 8 years now. Their work has been exceptional. Most customers comment that it is better than factory's standards. Their personnel are very courteous and professional. We highly recommend Pro Furniture Doctor to anyone who needs furniture repair services."

Belfort Furniture
Sterling, Virginia
Terri Copper
Customer Service Manager


"U.S. Commerce Association's Award Plaque Honors the Achivement

Pro Furniture Doctor Inc. has been selected for the Best of Sprinfield Award in the Factory Furniture & Fixtures category by the U.S. Commerce Association (USCA)".

U.S. Commerce Association (USCA)


Overall Rating / 53 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Pro Furniture Doctor, Inc.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 24, 2018

thanks!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 22, 2018

Furniture doctor has always done a great job for us.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 2, 2018

They were excellent, from the initial consultation on my furniture to pick up and drop off. My grandmothers table and chairs came back better than I remember. Thank you for giving me a small piece of my childhood back to its glorious state. I appreciated how responsive and easy the process was!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 28, 2018

Outstanding experience. Results far exceeded our expectations.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 17, 2018

Excellent, quality work, would use his services again and would recommend to anyone. Professiona work.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 2, 2018

very satisfied

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 2, 2018

I needed a reclining chair repaired. You showed me that it was still under warranty and it was. I got the part and was able to swap it out myself. You also helped us several years ago with a sofa repair. We gave that piece to a college kid and it's still going strong. You are my first call when I need this service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 31, 2018

Professional, friendly, easy to work with :)

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 30, 2018

Very good service and wonderful results. I had upholstery and wood refinishing work done and all of it was perfect. I am a multiple repeat customer and will be back.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 14, 2018

Great job would recommend to everyone

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

.

Description Of Work: Repaired a dining chair that had a leg pulled completely away from the seat, leaving a broken piece of wood on the side of the seat, and several joints loose. Mr. Kim took the chair apart, reglued the joints and the broken piece of wood, and refinished the wood so that the break is barely detectable except upon very close examination.

Comments: "I called and left a message, and Mr. Kim returned my call. I told him what I wanted and he gave me a ballpark estimate over the phone. When the chair was ready he called me and I picked it up. He gave me the Angie's List discount, and I was very pleased with the work. I have repaired and refinished furniture myself, and it was certainly worth it to me to have it done for that price, particularly because the structural soundness and appearance of the chair was very important to me. He did ask that I call ahead on the 2 times that I went out there, just to be sure that he would be there. When I was out there I was able to see other pieces that were sitting in his shop after being repaired, and they looked spectacular."

Marilyn, Reston, VA